Businesses

 


Wailea Town Center

161 Wailea Ike Place, Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Business Directory

        April 2017

A101  First Hawaiian Bank (808) 874-7575, fhb.com
A102  Maui Real Estate Advisors (808) 875-4444, mauirealestateadvisors.com
A103  Wailea Wine (808) 879-0555, waileawine.com
A104  Wailea Health & Wellness Center (808) 874-5141, waileahealthandwellness.com
A104  Maui Counseling Group (808) 249‑2121, mauicounselinggroup.com
A105  Hawaii Meetings+events (808) 244-7600 hawaiimeetings.com
A105  Dr. Kevin Ranken, PsyD, JD (808) 268-3730
A105  Insurance Factors / Karen Cielo (808) 879-8269, insurancefactors.com
A105  Maui Psychiatry, Dennis Banks MD, (808) 244-1003, drdennisbanks.com
A105  KW Island Living Real Estate  kwislandliving.com

A105  Patricia Medina LMT (808) 495-5454 patriciamedina.massagetherapy.com
A106  Maui Luxury Real Estate LLC (808) 879-3667, mauirealestate.net
A107  Matteo's Osteria (808) 891-8466 matteosmaui.com
B101  Kokua Realty, LLC - Keoni Fursse, CCIM, R(PB) / (808) 877-9000 / kokuarealty.com
B102  Wailea Medical Group / Resort Medical Services (808) 875-9095
B102  Belle Destinations & Events (808) 268-3380, belledestinationevents.com
B102  Maui Lifestyle Properties LLC, (808) 280-5083, mauilifestyleproperties.com
B103  The Face Place (808) 875-1000, mauifaceplace.com
B104  Wailea Dental - Jeffrey C. Olson DDS (808) 875-8555, waileadental.com
B105  ReMax Life/Style (808) 879-8388  emauirealestate.com
B106  Makena Wailea Real Estate, Inc. (808) 891-2900, makenawailea.com
B107  Maui Rental Group (808) 874-0001, mauirental.com
B108  AVIS (808) 874-2831 avis.com
B109  Berkshire Hathaway Home Services (111) 222-3333 berkshirehathawayhs.com

C101  Title Guaranty Escrow (808) 891-1170, tghawaii.com
C101  AXIA Home Loans (808) 757-9335, axiahomeloans.com
C101  Elite Lending (808) 891-2005, elitelendingteam.net
C102  Nova Luna Center (808) 870-9886, novalunacenter.com
C103  Hawaii Life Real Estate Services (800) 370-3848 hawaiilife.com
C104  Maui Tropical Retreats (808) 385-1770 mauitropicalretreats.com

C104  The Gresham Company, Inc. (808) 280-4560 greshamcompany.biz
C104  ReMax Resort Realty (808) 276-3311, kathryntubman.com

C104  McEntire Realty (808) 874-8688 mcentirerealty.com

C104  N B Murthi MD PC (248) 309-8127
D101  Bella Bloom Flora Boutique (808) 875-1919, bellabloommaui.com
D102  Wailea Medical Center & Urgent Care (808) 874-8333, waileamedicalcenter.com
D102  The Skin Center Wailea (808) 875-7030, theskincenterwailea.com